Apollo 15 Launch Team

Apollo 15 Firing Room

Click on photo to enlarge

Firing Room Apollo 15 CDDT Phillips Harrington Carlson Talone Powers Fletcher Kapryan N


1. James Fletcher

2. Walt Kapryan

3. Norm Carlson

4. Tip Talone

5. Gary Powers

6. Jim Harrington

7. Don Phillips

9. Bob Moser

11. Charlie Parker

12. Billy Melton

17. Bill Haynes

18. Frank Bryan

19. Roy Lealman

20. Ed Fannin

21. Marion Edwards

22. Don Oswald

23. Ross Harper

If you have comments, use the box below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Facebook Iconfacebook like button