SA-9 (A-103) Launch Team

If you have information to share, please leave comments (names, corrections, suggestions, etc.) in the comment box at the bottom of the page for each topic.  Thanks.

Click on picture to expand

SA-9 Launch

SA-9 Launch
















2. Al O’Hara

5. Dr. Kurt Debus

6. Dr. Werner Von Braun

8. Chuck Henschel

9. John Twigg

10. Karl Sendler

11. Jim White

14. Dale Armstrong

15. Dino Salvador


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Facebook Iconfacebook like button